Jiangmen City Tu Feng Chemical Co., Ltd.
搜索
Search
img
涂丰简介
All categories

Development strategy

  • Categories:Company style
  • Time of issue:2017-10-16 00:00:00
  • Views:0
Description:
Description:
Information

Transnational development strategy

Facing the unpredictable global market and increasingly fierce industry competition, Jiangmen Tufeng Chemical Co., Ltd. has always adhered to the expansion strategy of "developing with the world", focusing on continuous integration with the international development in the development, with multinational development as product sales and The focus of enterprise strength improvement is to carry out a wide range of strategic layouts on a global scale, and continuously expand production bases and products from one country to another country, so that the influence of enterprises and brands is most widely spread in the world.

 

In the past five years, the company has maintained deep contacts with many international and domestic scientific research institutions, suppliers and distributors, and further strengthened cooperation with well-known chemical coating manufacturers in various countries to jointly promote the progress of coating manufacturing technology and put the best technology in various markets in the world. , And strive to expand global business.

 

International Resource Cooperation

Jiangmen Tufeng Chemical Co., Ltd. is ever-lasting and increasingly perfected. In addition to its own technology and raw material advantages, it also comes from the support of many partners. In the process of globalization, the company actively carries out resource sharing and collaborative development of technology, raw materials and equipment with world-renowned companies in the chemical industry, carries out extensive and deep partnerships, and jointly builds a strong cooperation platform in the chemical industry and strives to develop new Research and development of materials and new technologies, constantly launch new products with high added value, and focus on diversified development, expand their own market areas, and promote the continuous progress and development of the industry.

 

Business Outlook

The company continues to promote the continuous progress and development of the enterprise, and perfectly integrates the innovative business philosophy, the pursuit of excellent quality and the comprehensive service commitment into the operation of the enterprise, always walking in the forefront of market development and social needs. In the ever-changing market changes, the company will adhere to the harmonious unity of technology, humanity, and nature, and will continue to innovate.

 

Looking into the future, the company will serve the Chinese market and consumers more comprehensively. With the strong brand accumulation of Jiangmen Tufeng Chemical Co., Ltd., the company will continue to expand its brand influence and enhance its competitiveness in the broad Chinese market. Occupy a place and gradually grow into a leading goose in the industry.

 

Owning Tufeng Chemicals, mastering the wealth of life

 

The philosophy of Jiangmen Tufeng Chemical Co., Ltd. is to grow together with customers. If you run Tufeng Chemical, you will get:

 

The wealth of life is both material and spiritual; it can be expressed in the environment of life or in the satisfaction of mentality. After years of shaping and improvement, Tufeng Chemical has possessed profound brand practical value and cultural value, giving dealers and consumers the opportunity to truly master the most precious wealth in life.

 

Distribution of Tufeng Chemical, you have the opportunity to embark on a brilliant road to success. A good brand, perfect products, preferential policies, systematic training, comprehensive service and ten-year monitoring of products will completely solve your worries, and you will enter the ranks of successful people as soon as you join the team of Tufeng Chemical And since then change the life experience, truly become the creator and owner of wealth, win the double harvest of material and spiritual. Using Tufeng Chemical, you can feel the superiority of enjoying the products of world-famous brands, you can enjoy the huge profits brought by the continuous extension of the life of Tufeng Chemical brand, and you can experience the most humanized "butler style" Personal service.

 

With Tu Feng Chemical, you have material and spiritual satisfaction, and you have the greatest wealth in life!

 

Scan the QR code to read on your phone

Explanation of Enquiry

Contact information

Basic information
Method of contact and occupation
Company information
验证码

Jiangmen City Tu Feng Chemical Co., Ltd.

Tel:0750-3988350

Miss Wang:13822383835

Add:JiuyunIndustrialZone, Long'anvillage,durian Town, Pengjjiang district, Jiangmen City, Guangdong, China

江门市涂丰化工有限公司
搜索
搜索
img
涂丰简介
全部分类

发展战略

  • 分类:涂丰风采
  • 发布时间:2017-10-16 00:00:00
  • 访问量:0
概要:
概要:
详情

跨国发展战略

面对变化莫测的全球市场、日益激烈的行业竞争,江门市涂丰化工有限公司始终坚持"与世界同发展"的扩展战略,注重在发展中不断与国际接轨,以跨国发展为产品销售与企业实力提升的重点,在全球范围内进行广泛的战略布局,不断将生产基地及产品从一个国家扩展到另一个国家,使企业及品牌的影响力在全球得到最广泛的传播。

五年来,公司与国际、国内众多科研机构、供应商和销售商保持深厚交往,进一步加强和各国的知名化工涂料厂商合作,共同推动涂料制造技术的进步,把最好的技术投放到世界各个市场,努力拓展全球业务。

国际资源合作

江门市涂丰化工有限公司长盛不衰并日益完善壮大,除自身的技术及原料优势外,还源自众多合作伙伴的鼎力支持。公司在全球化进程中,积极与化工行业的世界知名企业进行技术、原材料、设备上的资源共享与协作开发,开展广泛而深厚的伙伴关系,共同打造化工行业一个强大的合作平台,努力进行新材料、新技术的研究与开发,不断推出具有高附加值的新产品,并注重多元化发展,拓展自己的市场领域,推动行业的不断进步与发展。

企业前景展望

公司持续推动企业的不断进步和向前发展,并把创新的经营理念、卓越的品质追求和全面的服务承诺完美地融合于企业的经营之中,永远走在市场发展和社会需求的前端。在日新月异的市场变革中,公司将坚持注重科技、人性、自然的和谐统一,不断开创新的天地。

展望未来,公司将更完善地服务于国内市场与广大消费者,凭借江门市涂丰化工有限公司的强大品牌积淀,公司将不断扩大品牌影响力,增强企业竞争力,牢牢在广阔的市场中占据一席之地。

拥有涂丰化工,掌握人生财富

江门市涂丰化工有限公司的理念就是与客户共成长,如果你经营涂丰化工,那么你将获得:

人生财富既是物质的,又是精神的;既可表现在生活的环境里,也可体现在心态的满足中。经过多年的塑造和提升,涂丰化工已拥有深厚的品牌实用价值和文化价值,让经销商和消费者都有机会真实掌握人生最宝贵的财富。

经销涂丰化工,您有机会走上一条辉煌的成功之路。良好的品牌、完善的产品、优惠的政策、系统的培训、全方位的服务与产品十年监护将彻底解决您的后顾之忧,让您一加入涂丰化工的团队,就迈入到成功者的行列,并从此改变人生际遇,真正成为财富的创造者与拥有者,赢得物质与精神的双丰收。使用涂丰化工,您就能感受到享用全球知名品牌产品的优越感,就能享受到涂丰化工品牌生命的不断延伸所带来的巨大利润,就能体验到最人性化的"管家式"贴身服务。

拥有涂丰化工,就拥有了物质与精神的满足,也就拥有了人生最大的财富!

扫二维码用手机看

这是描述信息

首页     |    关于我们    |    产品展示    |    样板展示    |    招商加盟    |    新闻中心    |    工业水漆    |    联系我们

江门市涂丰化工有限公司

 

电话:0750-3988350

地址:广东省江门市蓬江区杜阮镇龙安工业区

 

微信公众号