Welcome to Jiangmen Tufeng Chemical Co., Ltd.

Chinese
搜索
产品系列
Your location:
Home
/
/
/
/
DB-16T Thermal Insulation Coating Series

Oil based industrial paint

1/1
Number of views:
1000

DB-16T Thermal Insulation Coating Series

DB-16T thermal insulation coating is a kind of thermal insulation coating that can prevent the building surface from rising in temperature due to the absorption of solar radiation. The coating film has waterproof and weather resistance, etc.; Protection and thermal insulation.
Number of views:
1000
Quantity
-
+
1
Description

1. Introduction

DB-16T With the depletion of the earth's energy, environmental protection and energy saving have become the theme of this era. Under the current of the times, scientific research and technological development have taken energy saving, consumption reduction and economic benefit improvement as one of the main breakthrough directions. Even fire-fighting paint technology is not exception. The building thermal insulation coating developed in recent years, the reflective thermal insulation coating, has made a big breakthrough in energy saving. To understand - Reflective Insulation Coatings, we're going to start with the formulation of Reflective Insulation Coatings.

The formula of reflective thermal insulation coating is mainly composed of base material, heat reflective pigment, filler and auxiliary agent. Among them, the thin-layer thermal insulation reflective coating is the representative of this type of coating. It is mainly used in various occasions where thermal insulation is required in the field of construction engineering. The absorption of solar radiation heat by objects can prevent the temperature rise of the building surface due to the absorption of solar radiation, and at the same time, it can reduce the introduction of heat into the room, so as to realize the protection and fire protection of the building.

      

2. According to the thermal insulation mechanism of reflective thermal insulation coatings, there are mainly three types of reflective thermal insulation coatings.

Barrier Thermal Insulation Coatings:

Thermal insulation is achieved by resisting heat transfer. In the preparation of coatings, materials with low thermal conductivity are mainly selected and air with low thermal conductivity is introduced as raw materials after the coating is formed into a film. The commonly used heat-resistant fillers for this reflective thermal insulation coating include hollow glass beads, hollow ceramic powder, hollow fiber, sepiolite, vermiculite, perlite, etc.

Heat Reflective Thermal Insulation Coatings:

The heat insulation effect is mainly achieved by reflecting the spectral energy of sunlight in the range of 400~1800nm. Its reflective material uses nanomaterials.

Radiant Thermal Insulation Coatings:

It is mainly insulated by emitting the absorbed sunlight and heat into the air at a certain wavelength. Its formula material is a variety of metal oxides, such as ferrous oxide, manganese dioxide, cobalt trioxide, copper oxide and other reflective spinel dopants. The above three are only the most basic classifications. In many cases, we can also combine the reflective thermal insulation coatings with the above functions to form multifunctional thermal insulation coatings such as thermal insulation coatings with both barrier and reflection functions. This is also the future development trend of reflective thermal insulation coatings.

What is more precious is that the reflective thermal insulation coating has the dual functions of decoration and thermal insulation, and is a functional coating. Therefore, this type of coating has been widely used in the field of construction engineering, mainly used for reflective insulation of roofs and walls, and is also widely used in granaries, and the application fields and places of use of reflective insulation coatings are also constantly increasing. Expansion, with the infinite increase in the demand for building energy conservation in the future, its attention will inevitably show a geometric progression of growth! Due to its superior performance, the reflective thermal insulation coating has caused a strong response in the market as soon as it came out. Even the country has also issued a corresponding standard for reflective thermal insulation coatings (JC/T1040-2007) requirements: the solar reflectance is not less than 85%, and the hemispherical emission The rate is not less than 83%. In order to regulate the reflective thermal insulation coating market.

 

3. Construction ratio

Paint: Thinner (1:0.3-0.5)

 

4. Storage

1. Paints and thinners should be sealed and stored in a cool place, protected from fire, leakage, sun protection, high temperature, and away from fire sources.

2. The paint storage period is more than one year.

3. After the paint is opened, it should be fully stirred to prevent the pigment from sinking to the bottom and causing color difference.

4. If there are dust, particles, oil stains and other attachments on the surface of the workpiece, the appearance will be damaged, so it should be cleaned before spraying.

5. Due to different plastic substrates, it should be fully tested before spraying, so as not to affect the paint adhesion.

6. During construction, please do the relevant labor protection. The skin contact paint can be washed with washing powder and water. If you feel uncomfortable, please seek medical help.

 

Engineering case:

 

DB-16T thermal insulation coating series

 

DB-16T thermal insulation coating series

Keyword:
DB-16T thermal insulation coating series
We could not find any corresponding parameters, please add them to the properties table
Previous
Next

Related Products

Previous page
1
2

CONTACT US

 Jiangmen Tufeng Chemical Co., Ltd.

Add: Longan Industrial Zone, Duruan Town, Pengjiang District, Jiangmen City, Guangdong Province

 Jiangmen Tufeng Chemical Co., Ltd.

Mobile: +86-13822383835 (Ms. Wang)

 Jiangmen Tufeng Chemical Co., Ltd.

Mobile: +86-13536058518 (Engineer Li Gong)

FEEDBACK

Username used for comment:
底部留言
Description:
验证码
 Jiangmen Tufeng Chemical Co., Ltd.
Messages
X
img

Copyright © 2022 Jiangmen Tufeng Chemical Co., Ltd.    粤ICP备17115341号  SEO tags

Powered by 300.cn  Jiangmen | This site supports IPv6

江门市涂丰化工有限公司
搜索
搜索
img
产品中心
全部分类

产品详情

浏览量:
1000

DB-16T隔热保温涂料系列

DB-16T隔热涂料是一款能阻止建筑物表面因吸收太阳辐射导致的温度升高涂膜具有防水性、耐候性等;同时还能减少热量向室内的传入,以此实现对建筑的保护和隔热功能。
零售价
0.0
市场价
0.0
浏览量:
1000
产品编号:
数量
-
+
库存:
1
产品描述
参数

一、简介

DB-16T 随着地球能源日趋枯竭,环保节能成为这个时代的主题,在时代的大流下科学研究和技术开发把节能降耗、提高经济效益作为主要突破方向之一,就连消防涂料技术也不例外。近年研发的建筑隔热保温涂料—---反射隔热涂料就在节能环节上取得了较大的突破。要了解-反射隔热涂料,我们要从反射隔热涂料的配方开始。

反射隔热涂料的配方主要由基料、热反射颜料、填料和助剂等组成,是一种通过高效反射太阳光来达到隔热目的新型防火隔热消防器材。其中薄层隔热反射涂料是这类涂料的代表,它在建筑工程领域中主要应用在各种需要隔热的场合,即在外围保护结构的表面采用高反射性隔热涂料,这样能够减少建筑物对太阳辐射热的吸收,阻止建筑物表面因吸收太阳辐射导致的温度升高,同时还能减少热量向室内的传入,以此实现对建筑的保护和防火能。  

      

二、按照反射隔热涂料的隔热机理划分的话,主要有可以将反射隔热涂料分为三种

阻隔性隔热涂料:

通过对热传递进行阻抗而实现隔热。在制备涂料时主要选择低热导率物质及在涂料成膜后引入热导率低的空气作为原料。这种反射隔热涂料常用的阻热填料有空心玻璃珠、空心陶瓷粉、空心纤维、海泡石、蛭石、珍珠岩等。

热反射隔热涂料:

主要通过反射400~1800nm区间内的太阳光的光谱能量起到隔热效果。其反射性材料采用纳米材料。

辐射隔热涂料:

主要通过把吸收的日照光线和热量以一定波长发射到空气中进行隔热。其配方材料为多种金属氧化物,如三氧化二铁、二氧化锰、三氧化二钴、氧化铜等反射型尖晶石掺杂物。以上三种只是最基本的分类,很多时候我们也可把具有上述几种功能的反射隔热涂料进行复合,形成比如既有阻隔又有反射功能的隔热涂料这样多功能化的隔热涂料,这也是反射隔热涂料未来的发展趋势。

更珍贵的是反射隔热涂料具有装饰和隔热双重功能,属于功能性涂料。因此,该类涂料已经在建筑工程领域得到广泛应用,主要用于屋面和墙面的反射隔热,在粮仓处的应用也较广泛,而且反射隔热涂料的应用领域和使用场所也在不断的扩大,随着今后建筑节能需求的无限增高,其受到的重视也必然呈现几何级数的增长!反射隔热涂料凭借本身的优越性能,一问世便引起了市场的强烈反响,连国家也对应出台了反射隔热涂料标准(JC/T1040-2007)要求:太阳反射比不小于85%,半球发射率不小于83%。以此来规范反射隔热涂料市场。

 

三、施工比例 

油漆:稀释剂(1:0.3-0.5)

 

四、存储

1.油漆、稀释剂应密封于阴凉处保存,防火、防漏、防晒、防高温、  远离  火源。

2.涂料储存期为一年以上。

3.涂料开罐后应充分搅拌均匀,以防颜料沉底引起色差。

4.工件表面如带有灰尘、颗粒、油污等附着物将会损坏外观,因此在喷涂前应檫试干净。

5.因各种塑胶底材不同,喷涂前应充分试验,以免影响油漆附着力。

6.施工时,请做好相关的劳动保护,皮肤接触涂料可用洗衣粉兑水清洗,如有不适请寻  求医疗帮助。

 

工程案例:

 

涂丰

 

涂丰

扫二维码用手机看
未找到相应参数组,请于后台属性模板中添加
上一个
下一个
这是描述信息

首页     |    关于我们    |    产品展示    |    样板展示    |    招商加盟    |    新闻中心    |    工业水漆    |    联系我们

江门市涂丰化工有限公司

 

电话:0750-3988350

地址:广东省江门市蓬江区杜阮镇龙安工业区

 

微信公众号